vkmoon
by on September 14, 2018
21 views

 


As usual, the v5.10 update is preceded with a period of server maintenance, where the game will temporarily utilized offline.

As with a lot of updates, Epic hasn't revealed just how long the maintenance lasts, however it started at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET / 9 AM BST. In most cases maintenance lasts between a few hours.

Full patch notes with the v5.10 update will probably be shared when the maintenance period begins, but one of many changes visiting Fortnite: Battle Royale can be a buff to the Slurp Juice.

 As Epic detailed on Reddit, the Slurp Juice will provide  Fortnite Items 75 points and prioritize HP. If your HP is full in the event the item is consumed, then your points goes toward your Shield.

Fortnite's in-game New Updates section also hints a new weapon, the Compact SMG, can be on the way soon.

The update doesn't provide quite definitely information about the upcoming gun, however the accompany description calls it an "Epic and Legendary rarity SMG that excels at close quarters combat."

July 24 marks the 1st anniversary of Fortnite's release, and  mmoah Epic is celebrating the occasion having a limited time event that permits you to take on a few special quests to unlock birthday-themed cosmetics with an XP bonus.

 There will likely be three different quests to try and do, as both versions offers a different reward. Players who manage to accomplish all three on the quests prior to event ends on August 7 get a Birthday Cake Back Bling.

Post in: Recreation
Be the first person to like this